Skip to main content

When completed, a task's notification should be deleted

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Hamish Johnson

    Team•

    May 5, 2024

    Thanks for the report. This should be fixed in latest update - please let me know if this reoccurs!