Skip to main content

This request was merged into another request

Comments4

  • Hamish Johnson

    Team•

    Sep 2, 2022

    Notable Jobyna: Hi - that won't remove any data. Your plan getting cancelled is a safe operation - you can just pick up where you left off
  • Salmon Yogurt

    •

    Aug 7, 2022

    Yes, but then I lose all my data and have to input again! No worries!
  • Hamish Johnson

    Team•

    Jul 18, 2022

    Current workaround would be to cancel your month plan, and wait until that expires to then sign up for the year plan
  • Hamish Johnson

    Team•

    Jul 18, 2022

    Good idea!