Skip to main content

Delete tasks

It should be able to delete tasks when you changed your mind about that specific task.
Status: Rejected1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Hamish Johnson

    Team•

    Jun 12, 2022

    You can archive an entry on the web by deleting the task or by opening up the detail screen. On mobile you can swipe left to archive If I misunderstood please let me know and I'll open this up again